• Blog Stats

    • 37,266 hits, thank you for all the support.
  • Record: 54 penguins :D
  • Hello everyone and welcome to my blog, let me tell a little something about myself, I'm known to everyone as Cordexblitz, but you can call me Blitz, also my penguin name is Toa Nuva 614, so just say 'Blitz' when you see me on cp. Now on my blog you'll receive a convenient package of the latest cheats, giveaways and contests at least one or twice a month, and exclusive news from Cordexblitz himself. I hope you enjoy your cpblitz experience, please do comment on how it can be improved!!!
  • This site is protected with a copyright,,if you've seen anyone who have copied my posts without giving credit, please e-mail their site to Cordaxxon@yahoo.co.uk, also if i catch you with any of my content, there is a chance your site will be shut down. Also, why copy? I'm sure you lot have lots of bright ideas, there's no need to copy from me. If you have anything which you feel should be posted, just comment, I'll give you credit for sure, its only fair right? Now for the other stuff: In no way is this site affiliated with Club Penguin, all characters, logos and images are owned by Club Penguin. Copyright © 2009-2011 Http://clubpenguinblitz.com/ & to Cordexblitz (Toa Nuva 614)
  • Twitter Updates

Furniture Catalog June 2012!!!

Hi penguins,

 

The new furniture catalog has been released, lets take a look shall we?

 

Cover:

How to get the- Lamp Post:

How to get the- Coffee Table:

How to get the- Hazard Barrel:

How to get the- Cityscape:

Very nice pieces of furniture indeed, don’t you think so too?

 

////cordexblitz\\\\

Leave a comment